Stars4Media NEWS

José Manuel Sanz Mingote Director of International Relations of EFE Spanish News Agency
Christophe Leclercq Europe's MédiaLab
Stephen Fozard Project Director, Global Alliance for Media Innovation at WAN-IFRA
Stig Orskov CEO of JP/Politikens Hus, Exec. Board WAN IFRA
Cristina Soares COO Público Comunicação Social SA
Gian Paolo Accardo Co-founder, Executive editor at VoxEurop; Co-founder, CEO at Spot the Press
Erik Weytjens Associate Director at EFESO, President of
Jean Paul Schupp Program Manager and Head of Enterprise Architecture at Mediahuis Group
Joanna Krawczyk Chairwoman at LENA, Head of Partnerships at Gazeta Wyborcza and President of the Board at Gazeta Wyborcza Foundation